1 - 20 of 1446
lastname Sort descending Phone email jobtitle Department Tags
734-998-6320 vcreech@umich.edu New Patient Scheduler for TMD/Orofacial Pain Clinic Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery/Hospital Dentistry
734-647-3320 taejuoh@umich.edu Clinical Professor of Dentistry Periodontics & Oral Medicine Faculty, Periodontics & Oral Medicine
rabiarif@umich.edu Staff
734-763-5280 adasilva@umich.edu Associate Professor of Dentistry, School of Dentistry and Research Associate… Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Faculty, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
7343206106 baileymo@umich.edu Radiology technologist Senior Staff
Abramson, Marc Aaron
(maabram)
231-947-3200 maabram@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Abramyan Vesela, Iva
(vesela)
734-765-1848 vesela@umich.edu Research Lab Specialist Senior, BMSP Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics Staff, Biologic and Materials Sciences & Prosthodontics
Abu-Zahra, Israa M
(israabz)
israabz@umich.edu Staff
Abulatifa, Hend
(hendta)
hendta@umich.edu Student, Dental Postgraduate Student
Adams, Thalia
(thaliaj)
734-615-6187 thaliaj@umich.edu Annual Giving Officer Senior Dev & Alumni Relations Staff, Dev & Alumni Relations
Adams, Holly
(lasv)
734-763-5362 lasv@umich.edu Patient Services Associate Staff
Adams, Ladrina
(ladrina)
734-764-5929 ladrina@umich.edu INSTRUMENT/STER PROCESSOR Patient Services Staff, Patient Services
Aher, Vinit Anil
(vinit)
231-947-3200 vinit@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Instructor in Dentistry, Department of Community Based Dental… Faculty
Ahmad, Sara
(drsahmad)
drsahmad@umich.edu Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Student, Grad Student, Pediatric Dentistry (MS)
Ahmed, Fatima
(ahmedfa)
734-764-4482 ahmedfa@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Lecturer in Dentistry Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Faculty, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Ajmani, Mallika
(amallika)
734-764-4726 amallika@umich.edu Statistician Senior Staff
Akorede, Kamaldeen Olanrewaju
(kakorede)
kakorede@umich.edu Staff
Al Ismail, Maria Ibrahim
(mariaii)
734-615-6917 mariaii@umich.edu Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry, Department of Orthodontics/… Faculty
Al Mansi, Noor
(nalmansi)
734-647-3904 nalmansi@umich.edu House Officer, Dentistry, University of Michigan Hospitals Faculty
Al Mazrou, Abdulrahman Mohammed N
(almazrou)
almazrou@umich.edu Student, Grad Student, Restorative Dentistry (MS)